A  Alpha : University of Southern California est. 1949

B  Beta : California State University, Long Beach est. 1970

G  Gamma : University of Texas, Austin est. 1991

D  Delta : San Diego State University est. 1991

E  Epsilon : University of Houston est. 1995

Z  Zeta: University of California, Berkeley est. 1997

H  Eta: Baylor University est. 1999

Q Theta: Southern Methodist University est. 2005

I  Iota: Texas A&M University est. 2009

Interested in expansion?
Contact us or visit our National Website for more information: